Region X – Northern Mindanao

Northern Mindanao, officially designated as Region X, is an administrative region in the Philippines occupying the northern-central section of Mindanao. It covers 5 provinces, namely, Bukidnon, Camiguin, Lanao del Norte, Misamis Occidental, and Misamis Oriental, as well as 2 highly urbanized cities. The regional center is the City of Cagayan de Oro.