Region VIII – Eastern Visayas

Eastern Visayas, officially designated as Region VIII, is an administrative region in the Philippines occupying the eastern section of the Visayas. It covers 6 provinces, namely, Biliran, Eastern Samar, Leyte, Northern Samar, Samar, and Southern Leyte, as well as 1 highly urbanized city. The regional center is the City of Tacloban.

Eastern Visayas