Region XI – Davao

Davao Region, officially designated as Region XI, is an administrative region in the Philippines occupying the southeastern section of Mindanao. It covers 5 provinces, namely, Davao de Oro (Compostela Valley), Davao del Norte, Davao del Sur, Davao Occidental, and Davao Oriental, as well as 1 highly urbanized city. The regional center is the City of Davao.

Davao Region