CAR – Cordillera Administrative Region

Cordillera Administrative Region, officially designated as CAR, is an administrative region in the Philippines occupying the northern-central section of Luzon. It covers 6 provinces, namely, AbraApayaoBenguetIfugaoKalinga, and Mountain Province, as well as 1 highly urbanized city. The regional center is the City of Baguio.rovinces, namely, Ilocos Norte, Ilocos Sur, La Union, and Pangasinan. The regional center is the City of San Fernando.

Cordillera Administrative Region